Objects that Won’t Hide

This article has been updated, and moved here.

Explore posts in the same categories: Cocoa, Debugging, MacOSX, Objective-C, Programming

One Comment on “Objects that Won’t Hide”


  1. Thank you, Thank you.

    I suspected something like that when I noticed that in the IB inspector, when I switched from the Attributes pane to the other panes for my NSTextView object, the title changed from NSTextView to NSScrollView.

    Thank you for posting an explanation and solution, and saving me time.


Leave a Reply

