Freakish Bug

A single fruit-fly had been pestering me today. I made a few half-hearted attempts to swat it, but no joy. Then as I was pouring out of a 2L bottle of club-soda, it flew up into the bottle. I don’t know how it made it in through that little opening, while avoiding the outpouring soda, but it did. I thought I imagined seeing it fly up in there, but no. When I stopped pouring there it was, swimming around inside my bottle. The little bastard.

Explore posts in the same categories: Bugs, Programming

Leave a Reply

